Log in
  • Home
  • 66th Annual Laurels for Leaders Awards Ceremony

Event details

66th Annual Laurels for Leaders Awards Ceremony

  • 15 Feb 2023
  • 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • SDSU Montezuma Hall


Registration is closed

Laurels for Leaders
66th Annual Awards Ceremony

You are invited to join us for our Annual Awards Ceremony where we honor over 100+ ASB Presidents across San Diego County! The event will include an inspiring keynote speaker and an ASB President roll call in tandem with presentation of unrestricted cash awards to each attending ASB President in recognition of their outstanding school and community contributions. ASB Presidents are seated in alphabetical order by school name.

This year’s celebration will be hosted Wednesday, February 15th at 12:00 p.m., at San Diego State University's Montezuma Hall within the Conrad Prebys Student Union.  Doors will open at 11:45 a.m.

Ticket Price  Includes 
 VIP  $100  1 VIP ticket seated with ASB Presidents (seated alphabetically by school)
 Leaf  $250 1 VIP ticket and program recognition
 Wreath  $500 2 VIP tickets, program recognition, event recognition
 Crown  $1000

4 VIP tickets, program recognition, event recognition, social media posts

If you have questions, please email

ASB Presidents - Do NOT Register here! Register on ASB Presidents Page! 

2021-2022 Laurels for Leaders Society Members

Tom Bauer Chad Dannecker The Boland Family
Gordon & Leigh Boerner Justin Frisco Floros & Associates
Chuck & Paula Day Douglas Frost Karina Sousa
Brian & Emily Krause Donna Jander Nhu Tran
Kiwanis Clubof Bonita Jay Jeffcoat Kiwanis Club of Scripps Ranch

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software